Announcing our 6th Annual Summer Cabaret Festival

Eric Watters presents I’ll Be Seeing You
Thursday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 21 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Mommy Needs a Drink
Starring Alana Opie
Saturday, July 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 22 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

It’s About TIME!
Starring Diana Vytell
Thursday, July 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

It’s Yesterday Once More
A Tribute to the Carpenters
Starring Michele Pruyn
Saturday, July 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 29 at 2 p.m. & 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Better Late Than Never
Starring Carey Yaruss
Thursday, Aug. 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 5 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Cruising to the Movies
Starring Michelle Kasanofsky
Friday, Aug. 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 4 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Francine Smetts presents
Franny Lonesome
Saturday, Aug. 4 at 2 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 9 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

I Got Rhythm
Starring Joel Broome
Sunday, Aug. 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 18 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

VT SummerStock presents
Fractured Fairy Tales; The Cabaret
Thursday, Aug. 9 at 11 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 10 at 11 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Brian Craft and friends present Distorted Diznee
Friday, Aug. 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 11 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Sinatra Songbook
Starring John Lariviere
Saturday, Aug. 11 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 12 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Dorian and the Furniture presents GO!
Sunday, Aug. 12 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Not My Type
Starring Liz Pascoe and Friends
Thursday, Aug. 16 at 7:30 p.m
Sunday, Aug. 19 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Big Red Nose Burlesque Presents:
Summer Beach Party
Friday, Aug. 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 18 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Stephen Ditchfield presents As Time Goes By
Sunday, Aug. 19 at 2 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 26 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Tony’s Girls
Starring Kim Kollar and Bobbi Eschenbach
Thursday, Aug. 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 25 at 2 p.m.
BUY TICKETS

Rodgers & Hammerstein Songbook
Starring Kristofer Geddie
Saturday, Aug. 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday. Aug. 26 at 7:30 p.m.
BUY TICKETS